Like most commercial dark chocolate candies I assumed that it would also include some form of dairy, but just for kicks I picked the bag up to check out the ingredients:
I don't know if you can read that, but they are totally vegan! Also, surprisingly, very minimal in ingredients. I haven't ripped them open to try yet, so I hope they don't let me down.
At Big Lots I found these: